STEPHENS COUNTY INDIANS COACHES DIRECTORY

 

 

STEPHENS COUNTY HIGH COACHES DIRECTORY

Stephens County Schools Athletics

323 Indian Trail 

Toccoa, GA  30577

(706) 886-6825

https://stephenscountyathletics.com/

 

FOOTBALL

Wes Tankersley – wesley.tankersley@stephenscountyschools.org 

                        Head Football Coach

Brad Whitfield –  brad.whitfield@stephenscountyschools.org 

                        Assistant Athletic Director, Assistant Football Coach

Jerry Underwood – jerry.underwood@stephenscountyschools.org 

                        Assistant Football Coach, Assistant Track Coach

Thomas Flowers – thomas.flowers@stephenscountyschools.org 

                        Assistant Football Coach, Head Tennis Coach

Kirk Rogers – kirk.rogers@stephenscountyschools.org 

                        Assistant Football Coach, Head Golf Coach, Strength Coach

Mitch Morrow – mitch.morrow@stephenscountyschools.org 

                        Assistant Football Coach, Head Track Coach

Rocky Fulbright – rodney.fulbright@stephenscountyschools.org

                        Assistant Football Coach, Assistant Baseball Coach

Greg McCall – greg.mccall@stephenscountyschools.org 

                        Assistant Football Coach, Head Baseball Coach

Brian Thomason – brian.thomason@stephenscountyschools.org 

                        Head Athletic Trainer

Cody Honeycutt – cody.honeycutt@stephenscountyschools.org 

                        Assistant Football Coach, Head Wrestling Coach

Graham Durham – graham.durham@stephenscountyschools.org 

                         Assistant Football Coach, Assistant Track Coach

William Trimier – william.trimier@stephenscountyschools.org 

                         Assistant Football Coach, Assistant Girls Basketball Coach

Leon Walker – leon.walker@stephenscountyschools.org 

                         Assistant Football Coach, Assistant Wrestling Coach

 

CHEER

Cathy Thornton – ccthornton61@gmail.com 

                          Competition Cheer

Whitney Roberson – whitney.roberson@stephenscountyschools.org 

                          Competition Cheer, Football Cheer

Rocki Forrester – rocki.forrester@stephenscountyschools.org 

                          Basketball Cheer

Kaitlan Knight – kaitlan.knight@stephenscountyschools.org 

                           Competition Cheer

Danielle McAllister – danielle.mcallister@stephenscountyschools.org 

                           Football Cheer

 

CROSS COUNTRY

Chris Colwell – chris.colwell@stephenscountyschools.org 

                          Head Cross Country Coach, Assistant Boys Basketball Coach

Erin Fleming – erin.fleming@stephenscountyschools.org 

                          Head Boys and Girls Soccer Coach, Assistant Cross Country Coach

 

VOLLEYBALL

Jeremy Hughes – jeremy.hughes@stephenscountyschools.org 

                           Head Boys Basketball Coach, Head Volleyball Coach

Selina Slate  – sslate@tfc.edu 

                           Assistant Volleyball Coach

Bethany Brock – bethanybrock57@gmail.com 

                           Assistant Volleyball Coach

 

 

SOFTBALL

David Poffenberger – david.poffenberger@stephenscountyschools.org 

                             Head Softball Coach

Jaya Alaan – jasteen.alaan@stephenscountyschools.org 

                             Assistant Softball Coach

Michael Thomas – michael.thomas@stephenscountyschools.org 

                             Assistant Softball Coach, Assistant Baseball Coach

Austin Lord – austin.lord@stephenscountyschools.org

                              Assistant Softball Coach, Assistant Baseball Coach

 

BOYS BASKETBALL

Jeremy Hughes – jeremy.hughes@stephenscountyschools.org 

                            Head Boys Basketball Coach, Head Volleyball Coach

Chris Colwell – chris.colwell@stephenscountyschools.org

                            Head Cross Country Coach, Assistant Boys Basketball Coach

 

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Laura Baker – laura.baker@stephenscountyschools.org 

                             Head Girls Basketball Coach

William Trimier – william.trimier@stephenscountyschools.org 

                             Assistant Football Coach, Assistant Girls Basketball Coach

 

WRESTLING

Cody Honeycutt – cody.honeycutt@stephenscountyschools.org 

                              Head Wrestling Coach, Assistant Football Coach

Leon Walker – leon.walker@stephenscountyschools.org 

                              Assistant Football Coach, Assistant Wrestling Coach

Mark Barrett – mark.barrett@stephenscountyschools.org 

                               Assistant Wrestling Coach

 

DANCE

Kenzie Cash – kenzie.cash@stephenscountyschools.org 

                               Dance Coach

Tamara Cash – tamara.cash@stephenscountyschools.org 

                               Assistant Dance Coach

 

ONE ACT PLAY

Rebecca Howard – rebecca.howard@stephenscountyschools.org 

                                   Coach/Director

 

BASEBALL

Greg McCall – greg.mccall@stephenscountyschools.org

                               Head Baseball Coach, Assistant Football Coach

Rocky Fullbright – rodney.fullbright@stephenscountyschools.org 

                               Assistant Football Coach, Assistant Baseball Coach

Michael Thomas – michael.thomas@stephenscountyschools.org 

                               Assistant Baseball Coach, Assistant Softball Coach

Austin Lord – austin-lord@stephenscountyschools.org

                               Assistant Baseball Coach, Assistant Softball Coach

 

TENNIS

Thomas Flowers – thomas.flowers@stephenscountyschools.org 

                                 Head Tennis Coach, Assistant Football Coach

Debby Williams – debby13w@gmail.com – 706-491-8911 cell

                                 Assistant Tennis Coach

Donny Williams – radicaldonny@gmail.com –  706-599-2790 cell

                                 Assistant Tennis Coach  

 

GOLF

Kirk Rogers – kirk.rogers@stephenscountyschools.org 

                                 Head Golf Coach, Assistant Football Coach, Strength Coach

 

BOYS SOCCER

Erin Fleming – erin.fleming@stephenscountyschools.org

                                     Head Boys and Girls Soccer Coach, Assistant Cross Country Coach

Torrey Christian – torrey.christian@stephenscountyschools.org 

                                     Assistant Boys Soccer Coach

 

GIRLS SOCCER

Erin Fleming – erin.fleming@stephenscountyschools.org

                                     Head Boys and Girls Soccer Coach, Assistant Cross Country Coach

Kristin Alexander – kristin.alexander@stephenscountyschools.org 

                                     Assistant Girls Soccer Coach

 

 

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR – Chuck King – chuck.king@stephenscountyschools.org 

ASSISTANT ATHLETIC DIRECTOR – Brad Whitfield – brad.whitfield@stephenscountyschools.org 

 

Stephens County Schools Athletics

323 Indian Trail 

Toccoa, GA  30577

(706) 886-6825

https://stephenscountyathletics.com/